Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Some scientists condiser that introducing foreign languages at children's younger period has integral role to our society. I am strongly inclined to this view and now I am going to explain postiveness and negativeness of teachig foreign language to youngsters in primary school than secondary school by donating my point related to my own experince and knowladge. One one hand of the argument is that, the major issue in the world is how to learn languages to young generations without burdens. More and more parents are beginning to learn foreign language at the younger age of their children and one of the major pros of introducing languages early is that it makes children clever rather than their peers and it helps to them to increase the level of mental and outlook. If I say one fact to my view almost 85% children acquire a higher level of knowladge at the age of 9-8 in primary school and there is no doubt, the people who know 2 or 3 languages are always great to other people and they will find job easier. On the other hand, a strong argument can be made on the opposite, most children can learn foreign language easily in primary school. Hpwever it cause for lacking fluent speech or knowladge in their own dialect. As a result, they come across much problems such as speaking native people or other things. There is one solution to this phenamenom issue, If parents control them to speak native in their house and teacher teach foreign languages in primary school, it will be good in the future Coming to conclusion, I can say without any doubts, educating young generation languages in primary school gives many opportunities. It is demended on thing from specialists not to become this subjects burden to the kids