The young today spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centres. It is feared that this could have a negative influence on the young and society. with this view?

Leisure time is an very important for someone, as the activities one do during their leisure time describes the likings and personality of the person. In today`s time it can be easily seen that most of the youth like to spend their leisure time in Shopping centres, which is making an adverse impact on both socoety as well a individulas. Since, the shopping centres are seems to be very well designed to spend time and easily locate the things they need but, Meanwhile it is discouraging the local markets. Also, it is now common consideration that local material are cheap and counted as low standard. Also, shopping centres also disconnect one from nature, if we consider spending leisure time in park. The Joy and fun one can have in the park can not be described. Lets consider an example of two boys one who spend timw in park while other in shopping centre. The mindset and body strengths can describes the impact o both the places on the person. Where, the person spending time in park will be calm, healthy meanwhile the one in shopping centre is use to ambient temperature and not so exposed to nature weakening the immune system. In the conclusion it can be seen that spending time in shopping centres is not bad, But there are other much better options to spnd leisure time which can not only make you have good time, but also helps you get close to nature which is good for your health as well as mind and soul too.