The world’s natural resources, such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. What are the dangers of the situation? What can be done to solve the problem?

In the all times, from past till future, human need to natural resources for survival. The population growth, is a big danger to these sources. Undoubtedly, life will not be imaginable without forests, rivers, seas and etcetera. But, unfortunately, they are reducing and it can be dangerous for human life and also other creatures. At the first, it is to count some of the reduction natural resources’ threaten. It can be exemplified by melting ice in the south and north pole that warming weather is cause it. Also, greenhouse gases are cause warming weather. In the following, interesting to say, the governments encourage the people to have more child, therefore the population grows and they need place to live. Thus, forests are being destroyed and become to apartment. On the other hand, trees are needless to having fresh air. The weather degree is warming every day so steam the water of sea, rivers and oceans and this happen while we need to water. The important question is; is there any solution? Of course it is but not very easy and need much/a lot of time. In fact, all of the people in the world should help to experts in this way. Definitely, can be effective even one trash less. But, as we know, changing human life is very difficult, so, will be long the compensation of reduction of natural resources. For the end word, nature and their (own) recourse are for all, whether human or whether animals, for now and for the future. So we should save them in each way we can. For instance, when we cut a tree for each reason, we must plant a tree instead of it. Surely, it can be helpful in the long time and with these small works, we can survive our world step by step with each other’s help. A fair amount of people believe, our ancestors have been saved the world for us and we should save it for the future.