The world’s most urgent problem is caused by over-population. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some countries in the world facing with one of the most serious problems, which is a massive increase in world’s population. While this issue is widely considered as one of the most serious problems, in my opinion, the greatest threat to humanity in the 21st century is corruption. To commence with, there are a variety of reasons why the dramatic growth of population in the world brings a harmful effect on the quality of human’s life and the global budget as well. Firstly, over-population phenomenon has resulted in the lack of accommodation for many people, especially with those living in crowded and metropolitan areas. This reasonin light of the fact that the small number of available housing is not able to meet the demand for the need of the living facility. As a result, if people do not have any shelter, they mostly will build an illegal house on the prohibited sectors such as riverbank on the top of the hill which are risky for them. Furthermore, the unemployment rate would be likely to higherowing to the fact that of joblessness that profoundly affected on not only creation economy which makes it goes down but also social issues, in particularly is the rising of violent criminals in the community. However, corruption, instead of overpopulation, is the biggest global challenge nowadays. The term “corruption” has always been considered under conspiracies. Corruption in India is an issue that adversely affects its economy of central, state, and local government agencies. There are abundant reasons for the cause of corruption in India. The primary reasons being lack of effective management in organization. Due to mismanagement, there is a weak control on various departments and their working. There is a high risk of corruption in India while dealing with India’s judiciary, particularly in lower court levels put the common man in great stress. To conclude, over-population is the reason for overconsumption, which results in resource depletion and environmental degradation, despite human overpopulation and its negative effects, what should be addressed first and foremost is corruption.