The world's most urgent problem is caused by over population.do you agree or disagree?

Now a days, the several issues occurring due to overpopulation in whole world. I completely agree with the fact because of its detrimental effect on human development and natural resources. Firstly, some consequences including pollution, deforestation, bio diversity and climate crisis. The massive increase in population leads to the dramatic increasing of demands for foods and shelter. As a result, human brings start the deforestation process to meet the requirements which are threatening to the eco system. Many species will extinct in the long run. for instance, dolphin and tiger both the animals will extinct in the year 2030. Moreover, every species on earth can be physically harmed by the overpopulation. Apparently, the numerous people start to use fossil fuels such as petrol and diesel so pollution will rise faster furthermore this will cause Global warming. Secondly, besides the physical harm, Overpopulation can cause other mental problems such as social anxiety, depression and loneliness. According to the researchers it is found that 90 % of suicide attempts done by the urban residents. Furthermore, overpopulation leads us to some severe problems such as poverty, quality of life and unemployment. To conclude, overpopulation clearly damages every facet on earth, which require the immense and immediate solutions from governments of different nations to control the growth rate of global population.