The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays politics spend a plethora of money for developing cultural things, such as painting, orchestra and TV shows. Many do not share this point of view and agrees that they should be give cash for repair schools, roads, hospitals and new houses for young families. This essay argued that administration should help people to make their lives better. It is clear that public service plays a significant role in men’s lives, and in the digital age gives preference for it the smartest decision. Ministers should be creating all facilities for growth new generations in comfortable environment. The community needs hospitals with the best equipment and schools with innovative technologies to develop a better society. Prime example; give a chance to train for a new profession a number of people who have lost their job during the quarantine. Despite this, it should be noted that art also is an essential for a society. Watching the performance allow to relive and feel the emotions of those times. Traditional folk music gives a relaxing atmosphere. However, many disagree to share money for culture, this essay shares an opinion that all of things listed above help to save our cultural heritage. For instance, today I have watched the film which called “Shokan”, in this movie showed famine in Kazakhstan from 1931-1933, and understood that history plays a significant role in our lives. In conclusion, state should invest money and will focus on the community. However, this essay disagree with statement that funding cash for cultural events is a waste of money, and agrees that resources should be divided fifty fifty.