The world of work is changing rapidly working condi today are not the game al before and people no la dely un taking one job for life. DisCUss the possible Causel for these change and give yoin suggestion on how people should prepare for work in the future?

Due to globalization, World has now gone Under revolutionized change. Working methods in the Past are too different in compare to modern world, therefore individual cannot be dependent This essay one job for their life will not only discuss why these change are occurring but also provides some Possible and effective way to prepare individuals for this task. Globalization and innovation in technological field has served many purposes to human lives and working environment IS one of them. There are plethora of reasons why this is happening. First and foremost is due to advancement in technology people started working from home. Simultaneously. it reduces the labor work at offices, industries and other area of cork. Therefore, number of people are loosing their job not earning enough wages to pay their bills. This lured them to opt other employment which can helpful for the in fulfilling responsibility towards their family and follow their dreams. Thus, these are the reasons of change in working style. World is changing constantly, hence it is essential for People to continuously updated themselves with various language, skills and current affair. It will definitely cater them to get a Stable and lucrative employment. Moreover, if they do not purse the Skills it will be impossible for them Competitive masses are era. Lack of Computer skills and unaware of English language it would be daunting task for them to tackle the situation. So, these are the probable advice for individuals for their upcoming future. To conclude, Globalization and technological development Play major role in our society and it also affects the working area of nation but with few change in humans will lead them to better future.