The world has become a global village where people share the same interests and follow the same trends.

In todays modern life where texnalogy is developing rapidlyThis essay will describe focusing on more positive developments rather than negative ones. Firstly, when people purchase the same international commodities internationally it harms many countries economically. Most of the products that attract people from all over the world, such as smart phones and trendy clothes are manufactured by big companies in the developped countries. This effects the local industry in the less developed and developing countries. In Egypt for example, many Egyptians prefer to shop fashionable clothes from high-end transnational stores that sell made in Egypt product. The result in signficant decline in sales of domestic good and even closure become able to getthe same items, it has undersirable inflience on local economies. When someone purchase on international popular product from abroad it means that their person to follow global trends. If this has become an increasing attitude between the new foregeignly coming trends ones. In my conclusion people share the same interests and follow the same trends.