Tell about a festival you've been to

"Let's meet again", Ha Long Carnaval Festival usually start at the end of April and the beginning of May every year, coinciding with the April 30 holiday. The beginning of the vibrant summer tourist season of the coastal Ha Long city. Carnaval Ha Long street parade becomes a rendezvous for lovers of Ha Long beach and impressive art. Carnaval Ha Long is a tourism brand of Ha Long city and Quang Ninh province. Coming to Carnaval Ha Long, everyone is immersed in the festival's space, performing art on stage and on the big street to welcome a new summer tourist season. It contributes to introduce to domestic and international friends about the land and people of Quang Ninh, about Ha Long Bay - Heritage, natural wonder of the world. Carnaval Ha Long has a theme each year, conveys its own messages, applies many changes in content on a unified form of expression - street festival. With the participation of locals and tourists, indigenous cultural elements are more and more clearly expressed in festivals.