The use of technology is increasing continuously, especially in the field of learning and study.

The use of technology is increasing continuously, especially in the field of learning and study. This essay discusses both views. On the one hand, it's cannot be denied that the advantage of computers in making the learning process more easy, comfortable, and unlimited, but on the other hand, a person has become vulnerable to identifying bad ideas and habits. Now using the technology makes science available to all and unimpeded. It became possible for the student to learn his lessons online without the need to go to the academy and waste time during the commute in addition to the possibility of obtaining the curriculum free on the internet without the need to buy lectures and books. For example, during the war in Syria, and because of the difficulty and danger of movement for people, universities and academies uploaded the curriculum on the Internet, and the student can study and communicate with the teaching staff through special platforms, so universities and schools were didn't close and the educational process was preserved. Because of the freedom in using the Internet, the latest appeared problem is sharing the wrong and dangerous contents, and anyone is exposed to seeing it while browsing. Where some people photograph a crazy and harmful experience and then post it on social media, and thus other people imitating it and sharing it too. For example, in the last period it was popular to do the challenge of getting off the car while it was driving and dancing next to it, and because of the people working for this challenge, many accidents were recorded and some of them ended in death! In conclusion, it can be said that the computer and the Internet are very useful if it used in the right and safe way, such as learning useful things and studying that saves time and effort, and the person have to be conscious enough and not waste his time seeing the wrong contents and even imitating them.