In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The topic of health in many societies is insignificance and I these countries, people have not appropriate fitness. While the amount of standard in weight of people is rising. There are some causes to creating these circumstances and I am going to make some comments to solve these problems. We are living in a world which is rich in food. There are certain types of food contain substances which affect our health. For example, food which is high in oil can make us overweight. It is argued that our health will be affected by overweight. Also, producers of food substances uses inappropriate flavors in their productions. Almost certainly, our health is affected directly by these substances. In my opinion, one of the best ideas to reduction using unhealthy food is setCheck with Assistantting some taxes on these types of food by governments. It can oblige to use healthy food. It is true that unhealthy food can make us overweight. In the other hand, many people believe daily life is the main obstacle to do exercise. So, this allegation can make people feel lazy. The most serious effects of lack of exercise are increasing the average weight and decreasing the level of health. It is almost considered that government makes employees work about 8 o’clock every day and employees not have any exercise and they are bored when going back home. I have come up with a solution. Governments should force employees to do exercise at preset times and I think this idea makes employees feel relaxed and focused at work. Also, when they arrived home they are lively. In summary, in many parts of the world, there is a rise in the percentage of the weight of people while they do not exercise in daily life. It is important that governments make employees do exercise at work. Also, to reduction eating food which is rich in oil, governments should set some taxes.