the percentage of overweight children in most western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss reasons and effect of the tread.

Obesity has been severe problem around the world. around 20 % of childrens are suffering from this issue in all essay will disscus causes and consequences of this matter. There are many reason of over weight children in different country. The first and formost reason is that because of advance technology children can access any think from any were without having physical movement. Secondly, Instead of having physical sports exicese they spond a lot of time in watching T. v and playing P. C games. Thirdly Because unhealthy diet and busy schedule they prefer to choose ready made meal and junk food. This cause more amount of sugar and strach which increase fat in body. However, there are many side effect of this trend. To begin with, If childrens are over in sized, then they become house of diseases like cholesterol, diabetes, low sugar so on. Secondly, when they are in class they are teas By other student and sometimes are eliminated from groups also. Moreover, In some cases they find improper growth at body parts. In conclusion, Fatness has spred in my countreis by more then 19%. And There are many Important motives and many outcome of this issues.