The use of mobile phone is an anti social as smoking smoking is a pen in certain places and so mobile Kaun should also be banned

It is disputable fact that Technology brought significant changes to our lives within a short period of time according to one school of thought these days uses of mobile phone is anti social CMS smoking going to these uses of it ought to be Ban however I completely disagree with this phenomenon and there are a number of arguments surrounded with my own opinion advocates of using mobile has lots of benefits primary it can be used in an emergency situation on account of these any faults can obtain relief for an instance in a time where authority battery instructions in order to defeat a chronic disease via electronic gadgets for saving the life of false as an outcome on account of the following their wall guidelines no any major impact has been found which can lead to able the mortality rate adding more heat to eat smart phones can lead to associate the world while commerce which has both positive points in order to diminish the joblessness figure Apple illustration where it's fun branch is also located in China oven to this Global partnership can be a mail your at as well as individuals of China Nation should be able to earn money as a result Apple company would be able to manufacture there wall outlets in order lower wages and Chinese Fox can easily employee feet can which can lead to Olivia Olivia the economy of nation talking another crucial prospective on this matter their education can be easily obtain in power plus is my help of electronic gadgets which can lead to sell the valuable time rustic area for cancer in any trouble padega can easily import the inside to the learners by means of internet amenities which cost is it does people should be completed to populate there cognizance level in the suitable places which could be note consume time for transportation by way of conclusion I once again 3 happy my position that it is impossible to run the any stats operation without using of mobile phones which has potential to escalate the economic of Nations and literature at and so on