The use of mobile phone increased nowadays what is the positive and negative points of it.

There are serval things invented by inventor make people's life better than previous but also has a negative impact on human being. Utilization of mobile phone is enhanced significantly day by day. Although it is a useful device for people such as emergency situation and educational support, has also worked negatively like addiction of application and games. To Initiate with, a mobile phone is very good invention for the people who live on Earth. It make human life very easy and work effectively in some situations such as in emergency situation people call someone for help if they have mobile phone. Also, in this these days, people can talk to another person who live in a thousand km away from their home. What is more, most of school colleges and Educational Institutes ran online courses which is learnt by student via mobile phones. So, people can make life easy through mobile phone. It is true that mobile phone has a positive. But also some a negative effect which are not forgettable like students are addicted by games when too much use of phone. Also adults now day spend their maximum time for chatting in apps like WhatsApp and Facebook. Additionally, sometime students cannot concentrate on study or work because of entertaining apps and games. Recently, according to report of Times of India, 30% students in the world and not able to focus completely today, due to too much use of mobile phone so much use of mobiles. phones are harm peoples heavily To conclude, use of a mobile phone for educational purpose and an emergency situation is reliable, but when it become addiction then it impacted badly.