Some people say that younger people are not suitable for important positions in governments of countries. Others, however, say that it is a good idea for the younger to take on these positions.

It is often argued by some that offering higher positions in governments of nations are not appropriate for youngsters. while, others opine that it would be well enough to handle by them. This essay will discuss about the different views and in my opinion, it will be suitable for younger generation to deal the higher posts because of their thriving skills as well as innovation in their work. y On the one hand, many argue that influential positions in government should only be given to older and experienced candidates. They say that experience assist them to take better decision making skills. For instance, in the case of military, general would be more effective than lieutenant who had recently graduated. Additionally, they believe that young people, due to the lack of knowledge about the field which makes catastrophic effects in growth of nation. For these reasons, the advocates of these groups believed that younger people are not adequate for these posts in government. On the other hand, some naysayers believe that young people can able to act effectively in higher posts of government due to the fact of their thriving skills. Younger generation brings creativity and their enthusiastic acts makes big difference in growth of country than the older action. for example, young government health workers successfully raised the awareness of vaccine programs. Furthermore, due to the modern era, they can able to achieve new modern technologies into the government acts. It will enable them to do everything within the no time situation. Therefore, young people could able to do effectively in government related activities. However, having analysed the both perspectives, I personally inclined to the latter group because of their creative Work and new innovation such as computer knowledge can do lot of things when they approach in positions of government. To conclude, although there are some strong arguments for and against both views, it seems to me for the whole benefit, young people should be selected to play key roles in the government.