The use of illegal drugs, such as heroin and cocaine, are becomingmore and more common in many countries. What are problem of drug abuse and what can be prevent it from happening?

Without a doubt drug abuse such as; heroin and cocaine are increased rapidly in many countries, which is concerning matter for young generation. Although, there are quite few factor to blame, and possible steps can be taken to address this problem. A variety of reasons are associated with the problem of drug abuse. One of the difficulty is affects youngster on physical and mental health. A people who addicted in heroin and cocaine regularly and these people depend on it, that's why his behave become abnormal. Besides the action of drug impact on seriously, even access use of drug occur death. For this reason, addicted people lead unhealthy life style and unemployed that’s factor Impact economy negatively. Crime is another reason for intentionally drug use. Many young are engaged by crimes for drug addiction, because they can not manage enough money to buy it, that’s why they choose illegal way to buy drug. As a result, crimes are rose day by day. Moreover, they are being unable to judge what is good and bad for them. Taking some serious measures by the help of governments and family can reduce the actual problem of Illegal drug use. Firstly, the governments have to come up with a plan to restrict the use of heroin and cocaine. Besides, they need to implement some rule and regulations for prohibit illegal drug. Pharmacy should be remain licences also should avoid to sell drug without prescription. Not only governments but also the family need to take some steps. Every family's must be aware about their child and concern about friends. Their awareness and consciousness can help to free drug addiction society. Without these steps, there is difficult to reducing the issue of use illegal drug. In conclusion, though people are more engage heroin and cocaine in many countries, alongside the governments and family awareness their potentiality can hep prevent this problem.