Some people think that the criminal behavior can have genetic reasons, while others believe that only circumstances can lead some people to crime.

The increasing rate of criminal cases is becoming a nightmare for society. Thus, people give their opinion on this situation, Well Individuals believe that commitment to crime can have some connection with genetic behavior, while on the other side citizens opine that few unexpected situations play a vital role in the crime. This essay will discuss the ideology in further paragraphs. To embark with, Genes play a vital role while rising the child of any criminal. People think that criminal's children have committed any crime it is just because of their genetic reasons. However, This is not the true story every time. For instance one of the greatest director of the film industry, who was a very polite and respectable person of the society, who had never broken any rules of the government, Although their son went to jail and stayed there for 10 years, In this case, genetic did not play any role. To continue, there are ample reasons behind the crime, and few situations are there. For instance, Youngsters often get influenced from the advertisement and to follow the trend, and to show-off, in front of their friend they commit crimes like robbery. Another case of this situation is Television. Some Tv serials or movie series telecast the moves and tricks of robbery, Impacts a lot on individuals minds. To quote an example, a few days ago I saw the news in which, Student of grade 12th killed his father, For not letting him go on the picnic, It is clear that he had shown somewhere on social media and got influenced. To sum up, according to my point of view, Genetic plays a major role, but other factors such as environment, television affects more than that.