Some people believe that after a hundred years life will be easier for most people, while the others are unsure, what is your opinion?

I think there are pros and cons. It is a fact that people will have an easier life with the development of technology. However, the rise of prices will be increasing while the gap between rich and poor people will increase. The positive side of 10 decimal years is that technology will have been highly developed to make life easier. The highly improved technology will give better transportation and safer security. For example, it is a fact that autonomous cars have recently been developed enough to be sold to customers. This newly invented vehicle will make drivers to be hand-free from the handle. Not only that, but also that the developed sensors can give information to the driver so that the driver can be careful about his surrounded conditions. The negative side will be that the price of products, for example, food and laptops, will become expensive. This can lead to widening the gap about the rich and poor. There was a situation in the 1800s when the development of technology had dramatically improved. There were many poor people who had to work with low payment while paying back their loans. However, the wealthy people were having a better life with the help of improved technology. To sum up, the highly developed technology will help people after a hundred years. However, it can also worsen conditions for the poverty.