Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating to much junk food. Some think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work.

Dieticians and doctors assume that eating much fast food is harmful for human kind’s body. Some people reckon that providing appropriate information is the main solution to this difficulty, whereas others deem that it would not work. Many arguments have been made for and against lacking knowledge is a key component of eating fast food regularly”. In this essay, I will discuss both views and state my own position. In present time, in having inappropriate information about pre-prepared food due to the fast-food company's sophisticated marketing policy and advertisement, the majority part of people tend to eating junk food regularly. In other words, they can not see the negative sides of using improper food until they are informed fully about its harmful effects. For example, in Mongolia, many parents head to go fast food restaurants with children so as to spend their family leisure time; most of them are manipulated by fast food advertisements and have not information about the side-effect of junk food. Therefore, providing correct and appropriate information is one of the effective approaches for avoiding eating too much improper food. While some purchase junk food constantly due to lacking knowledge about its negative sides, others have been eating it constantly so as to save their time and money even though they know well that it is extremely toxic and genetically modified. For instance, many fast-food chains have located any corner of the buildings all around the world; thus, people can purchase budget food without going far, which offers not only cheap price but also time-saving. That is why some mankind still use improper food constantly as they have adequate information about its harmful effect for the body. To recapitulate, some people assume that educating is one of the best ways for decreasing the usage of junk food, whilst some deem that proving adequate information about its negative side would not work. I believe that advertising negative side of fast food is not enough for tackling this obstacle, people should be encouraged to choose the different eating choices, such as buying healthy food and preparing home cook, so that this problem can be completely solved.