The unlimited use of cars may cause server problems what are those problems and describe some solutions

Using cars in recent times has become increasingly common. However, this escalating tendency has several problems which will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs along with its solutions. There are myriad of problems relating to the limitless use of cars. The predominant one is- traffic congestion. That is to say, nowadays people prefer to travel by cars even for small distances, due to which there are traffic jams on the road, attributing to increase in accidents. Moreover, this problem has also an adverse impact on health. To elaborate, cars emit harmful gases like CO2, which are harmful for environment and causes pollution, as a result it shows detrimental effect on health. For instance, a survey conducted by the "Times of India "revealed that due to pollution caused by cars or other vehicles most of the people face respiratory issues like asthma. Although there are numerous problems, solutions are also there to tackle these problems. Firstly government should impose stringent laws and should penalize those people who do not follow the rules. Secondly, the government should construct separate lanes for two wheelers and four wheelers. Last but not least, car manufactures out to produce eco friendly vehicles as now this solution is the major concern among all the people. To conclude, although there are plethora of problems of using cars in unlimited manner, for ameliorating from this condition individual should follow laws and the government should also take some steps to tackle this problem.