The universities deduct the marks for students of submit late assignments? opinion or solution?

With the advancement of technology, There is a myriad change seen in the field of education. Now Most of the universities started assignments based scoring for improvement of skills. Universities set a fixed time to submit their task on time. In case, pupils failed to submit their tasks on time when teacher deduct their marks. Whether, universities has a deduct their marks yes or not. This essay will discuss some of the universities deduct their students marks for submit late assignments and overcome in the next paragraph before a particular conclusion. To begin with, Fixing a deadline for submission of any tasks will bring more responsibility and punctuality among the students when motivation them to submit of any tasks with in time. Therefore, if universities do not strictly bring these rules than aspirants will be more careless and they cannot success in their life. To the other hand, teachers must guide the aspirants for timely completion of respectively job and may ask regularly after due date. Teacher must guide weak students they cannot increase their power. Furthermore, they help weak students they are struggle with submit late completion. But the last point but least, universities extend their time for submission if students has a soiled reasons. To sum up, as aforementioned, universities should be penalize the students for submit their late submission if universities do not strictly than students become more careless. Finally, university should deduct the marks if students submit their tasks not with in time.