Children spend their leisure time with their peers. Why? Is it a positive or negative development?

Many of children spend their free time with friends who are the same ages. This tendency is caused by one main reason and leads to two benefits. Children want to spend time with their peers, since they do many activities together, for example playing video games, going football etc. when they get together, each of them entertain a lot. That is why, they are liable to spend their free time with their peers. In my opinion, spending with peers exists two positive result. First of all, they can refresh their brain when they meet with their friends. Because school lessons and sometimes the pressure of family make them feel tired and get stress. That is why, when they have leisure time after all of these, they meet each other. Since they can comprehend each other and can create empathy. Therefore, all of them know exactly what to want and reduce their stress level. Secondly, They commerce to learn the world well, because there is every type person among peers. That is why, some of them can observe and deduce from their negative behavior. Even though some of people are opposite to this view, smart children never tend this ways. Which is why, this step will come positive result for future. Thus, in the future, they know completely: what is evil, what is good for them. In conclusion, children spend time with their peers because of good entertainments. This actions give children two positive outcomes: firstly, live without stress, secondly, learn every face of life.