People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

Housing to people has become the most important concerns of all time. Whereas, the trend of shifting places is now very common. This is mainly because of the Rent and Transportation. In this essay we will take a look on this factors in detail. Expenses on renting houses has become one of the major problems in the mordern world. This is because our dream house may not be affordable to us or in other words our salary won't meet the what we require. For example, it is not affordable to for a wage labourer to live in flat worth 5000 in cash and so they will move into cheaper cities to live in. Hence Rent is a common reason why people shift one city to other in a short span of time. Transportation to workplaces, schools etc. has also been into consideration inorder to save time. People find apartments closer to their place of job so that the daily drives would be much time saving. Taking an instance from recent days people tend to accomodate somewhere, where their office js just 5 minutes away. Therefore transportation has also played a role in the recent dwellings. in conclusion, city dwellers are a trend over few decades and tend to continue in forever. We have although discussed on these changes in this essay i would also like to raise my opinion on it as an negative trend as there will be no proper stability and humans will continue this for the rest of their existence.