The Advantages outweigh disadvantages

In this modern, the demands for oils and gases become higher due to increments in the population to tackle this problem only has one way; drill out from untouched natural areas. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the argument and why it is beneficial, all the explanations described in the following paragraphs. There are mainly two benefits of drilling from untouched areas that are more adventurous. Firstly, if fulfilled all demands of oils and gases, showed a drop in their prices. If all nations have enough source for their citizen, they cut their taxes and sell at lower prices. Secondly, it creates more job opportunities for many people. In drilling process requires more peoples, it provides numbers of employment. For example, as per an article, over 60% of people found jobs in the USA when the US government started new plans to drilling areas for crude oil in 2018. Therefore, it creates more positive impacts on human beings fulfilling their demands and creates profitable businesses in nations. Various challenges will be faced by people. It damages many spices, their habits, and farmland becomes infertility after we dug oil from those areas. As a result of this, many animals become homeless and having problems with their daily food sources. For example, after drilled out all-natural gases and oils in The UAE, many animals become homeless in 2019. Indeed, it creates many problems for the environment. It makes more positive impacts on humans, which is the only way to tackle supply demands. To conclude, this essay discussed both the advantages and disadvantages of the statement. If it provides more job opportunities, it may create a problem for the environment. In my words, to fulfill the demands needs for oils and gases to humans, it will no doubt gives many advantages than disadvantages.