Some scientists think that there are intelligence life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them

Some mysteries in nature are still unsolved. One of them is curiosity about other planets. Some scientists think, sending messages there is a good way to know their intelligent life. However, others believe it would be risky project and may be harm our planet. This essay will discuss both views of scientists about communicating to other planets and form a suitable opinion. To begin with, there are many planets in our universe and scientists always eager to get information from them. They suggest that sending messages is a brilliant idea to communicate with them. The main purpose of such task is to gain valuable information about other planet's life, which would be a key milestone in the field of science and technology. Another reason for such eagerness is possibility of huge natural resources like water and mines, which will helpful to fill up our scarcity currently our world faces. That is why, NASA- has been sending satellites in sky in need of gather the knowledge about other planets. Hence, communicating with other planets will beneficial in advanced technology and helpful in searching mission of natural properties. Although contacting other planets consider some advantages researcher can not overlook the danger side of it. If scientists contact them then they will aware about our location and may be they attack us. In addition to this, there is a high chances of war among planets as like us they are also having curiosity for others. For instance, many people admit that they seen unifos in our sky, this indicates their appearance and still do not know the aim, may be detrimental. Furthermore, it is clear from above example that aliens who are the people of other planets want to visit earth, so that if we send signals to them, they can easily get into our world with harmful motive. Therefore, sending signals and messages to other planets may be put us in trouble by way of planet war or demolishing our nature. In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that science need more and more knowledge about intelligence life of other planets in the aim of progress but scientists should aware about worst consequences of such task.