The trend of youths owning the latest technological gadgets have been a hot topic of conversation among parents. Is it more beneficial or mor harmful is the question that has different answers, discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend and provide the reasons for standing for it.

Nowadays, owning the latest technological gadgets are become the trend that everyone wants to follow. It is one of the hot topic of conversation among parents. This issue become trending because the latest technological gadgets are upgrading every now and then and the users are increasing in all around the world. Most of people in Malaysia like to follow the trend because it makes you lookmore stylish. Besides, the trend of owning the latest technological gadgets becomes one of the important thing in our society life so that they are not left behind. Owning the latest technological gadgets has many benefits but it is also become harmful at the same time. There are a few advantages we can take it by owning the latest technological gadgets which is it will make it easier for the students in their studies. The latest technological gadgets have a different features and high quality compared to the old gadgets. The quality of gadgets is really important for the students which they can take a good and clear pictures for their assessment. Other than that, the latest technological gadgets is very easy to use it because it is very simple and not complicated. However, owning the latest technological gadgets also brings disadvantages to the people. Most of people think having their own gadgets is really important, in fact it will become more harmful to us which wasting our money. Most of students like to follow the trend because it will make them look better than the others. But it will be hard for the parents because they need to spend a lot of money to buy the latest technological gadgets for their children. Besides, the students will become distracted to their gadgets which they will wasting the times. As we can see, there are a lot of teenagers like to wasting their time by doing unnecessary thing. Apart from that, the latest technological gadgets will make it easier for the students to learn something bad through the internet. Nowadays, the viewers of porn video are keep increasing day by day and most of the viewers are among teenagers. This is happened because the students are misusing the gadgets which brings a lot of trouble. The latest technological gadgets will become easier to someone to access the other people informations. The personal information will not be secure with the convenience of the latest technological gadgets. To conclude, everything that is created have their own advantages and disadvantages. It is depends on how people use the gadgets whether in a good ways or otherwise. However, we are supposed to use the gadgets for our goods and be careful in using the gadgets in order to prevent any problems that might happen in the future.