Convenience foods will become increasing prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and methods of preparing.

In this modern world, influence of western culture has been significantly increasing and also affect every expects of human life including food habit. People nowadays replace their food habit, traditional food into fast food. Hence, I completely agree with writer’s notion and reasons for my inclination are articulate it in following paragraphs. The first reason that support my ideology is the tread of following western culture. To elaborate, due to globalisation, people now use more and more social media and get influence, owning to which people more like to eat convenience food, along with that this is very easy to cook, while traditional dishes are more time consuming process. As a result, people more prefer fast food, it is boon for working women, who do not have enough time to cook, so it is the best way for them. To cite an example, these days working people are almost 85 percentage, among them approximately 90 percentage people eat fast food in their day-today life. Another relevant argument that support my perception is the availability of convenience food, this was very easy to find anywhere, especially tourism are more like to eat as they can find this type of food very easily, couple with that fast food is most liked by children and adolescents. To quote an example, food department of the USA recently research that consumption of fast food by children and adolescents was 85 percentage. On the close scrutiny, I conclude that there are many benefits of convenience food as this was preferable for working person, along with that also easy to bake, owing to this reason the level of fast food increasing at alarming level.