Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

The role of free health service is still widely debated nowadays, with some people claming that it should be available even if the most advanced medical treatments are not appliciable. I personally strongly agree with this viewpoint, and I will explain why. Fistly, the community is benefited from free health services even if it is only basic treatments, especially the low-income families. In other words, most of the health services around the world is pricy unless you have a high percentage or full insurance coverage. Providing free basic treatments to poverty families can greatly reduce their financial stresses. For instance, by providing medicines to diseases like fever, coughing or diabetes for gree can help saving money. What's more, the government has the reaponsibility to provide a free access of health services to its citizens. The tax revenue that the government earned should be used in building free health services and centers. Hence, the residences can enjoy benefits that provided by the government. Lastly, I believe that the free health services should be available even if the advanced medical treatments may not be accessable through the service because the basic treatments are usually the basic needs for vast majority of people. I do appreciate that some people think differently, saying that the free service should not be avilable as the fact that maintaining such facilities is costly to the government. Neverthless, I believe that more free health centers can create job opportunities to local people. Thus, it leads to economic grow as the emplynment rate increases. Overall, I believe that a free health service is practical and important for countris to have in order to support citizens financially and provide basic treatments is crucial.