Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the reasons of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The youth, nowadays, are more interested in sports activities. Everyone intends to train hard to come on top. However, many youngsters often overload themselves end up getting seriously injured. Such traumas can be avoided by proper guidance from experienced coaches. This essay discusses the various reasons for the issue and solutions to eliminate these kinds of problems. Children watch a lot of sports and get inspired by professional players and dream to reach the same level. Besides that, they tend to replicate the pro-players during training and resulting in serious damage. Sometimes the coaches and parents play a vital role in these injuries by pressuring their kids to overstrain. As a result, teenagers may get physically and mentally stressed. Another important factor for a child to overload the physical training is the fear of failure. The parents should motivate their offspring and make them understand that losing in sports is normal and they should be ready to face it boldly. During the adolescent stage the youths tend to make some hasty decisions, it is the responsibility of the trainers to regularly monitor the physical training of each candidate and make sure they do not end up in serious injuries. In conclusion, Winning and losing is always a part and parcel of human life. If the children are afraid to face failure, as the parents, they have to provide proper guidance and motivation rather than stressing them to push harder.