The topic of cloning is widely discussed

The topic of cloning is widely discussed, but still yields no conclusion. Some critics suspect that this hazardous experiment is immoral, while some supporters claim that this scientific discovery helps both humans and the Mother Nature. In my humble opinion, I have a firm conviction that the benefits of cloning certainly outweigh its drawbacks as explained with example follows: One of the apparent benefits is that cloning saves lives owning to the fact that cloned organs replace damaged ones in the process of organ transportation. Therefore, the unfortunate, the terminally ill, and the veterans indeed reap the utmost advantage of this miraculous treatment. So, is cloning truly immoral if it can save billions of lives? Another obvious benefit is that protect endangered species as cloned animals bring back extinct species. Moreover, the special animals and the extinct animals saved by the genetic copying technology. In China, for example, Chinese scientists cloning the endangered gain panda from dead panda. In summation, although cloning presents some minor drawbacks, it presents massive benefits as I have aforementioned. Consequently, I support the notion of legalizing cloning, and recommend that the modern generation be aware of its pros over its cons with impartial eyes.