The difference between countries have become less evident. Nowadays people have access to same films, fashion, brands, advertisements, TV channels. Do you think the advantages of this situation outweigh its disadvantages?

Earlier, like about 100 years ago, the whole idea of globalization may have seemed a bit out of question, on the contrary now we could observe it in almost every aspect of our life. Indeed, internet plays a key role to this phenomenon. I strongly believe that the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages. Firstly, I must mention the accessibility of various technologies in different regions. We can take the after sale services for laptops as an example; hypothetically let’s say that an individual is on vacation in another country and unfortunately something goes wrong with their laptop, thanks to its brand branch there, they can fix their device without any trouble. Moreover, food habitation for travelers and immigrants is a prominent issue to discuss; to give an illustration, you can find an Iranian restaurant, or at least a dish, in any huge city around the world. The question is why would you even want to eat your own country’s food somewhere else? Someone may not tolerate a number of Chinese food due to their incompatible digestive system, another one just doesn’t like the taste, etc. The anomaly of this discussion is the cultural outlook; as time passes we can hardly distinguish racial originality by just looking at what a person is wearing! For instance, nowadays young Turkmen girls are not likely to wear their traditional clothing except for some important fist or weddings. In my opinion, this is a major concern of becoming the same, since national identity relies heavily on this issue. To summarize, the pros prevail over the cons; at the same time culture is a key thing to remember, although we can exploit from this situation, we should be extremely careful about it; in order to preserve even the smallest cultures on this planet.