The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages.

In this modern world nuclear energy is key to every problem but it comes with greater fear for upcoming generation which can disturb world peace. However, till certain level we all know that its more beneficial than fearfulness of its own nature. How use of nuclear energy outweigh its drawback is discussed in following paragraphs. If we talk about advantages of nuclear power, firstly its valuation compared to other source of energy is way more cheaper. Furthermore, because of its low valuation its beneficial for certain countries to cope up with energy consumption and requirement as it can be generated easily. However, as its generation is easy but after that the nuclear waste is much more difficult to get rid of. Besides this difficulties, its much more sustainable and efficient to use in future. Secondly, use of this technology can introduce us to the revolution for the next generation where power deficit will not be a problem with clean energy. On the counter part of the use of this technology, we all can say that whole world is taking sweet sleep upon the ultimate disaster which can be initiated in a second with minor conflict in approach. For example, Japan is the ideal model to describe the huge affect for using this power in a wrong way. Although, because of world wide new regulations, it can be prevented from happening. to the conclusion, I strongly agree that the greater and better situations are waiting in the future for usage of nuclear power in a positive and more problem-solving manner with proper relationship within every dominant country as its positive point definitely outweigh all the drawbacks.