Nowdays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Survival for the fittest in this contemporary society have empathed the unemployed aged individual to compete with the young people for alike jobs and ascribe problems like dispute between both generation which can be dissolved by more occupation opportunities which suits various people skills. These incessant paragraphs will elucidate concoctions of substantate arguments. Over inflation in dependent labour force turns into a disaster for the community. Boost in competition for alike jobs in difference Peer groups catalyst possibilities of missunderstanding and debates among different age groups people. For instance people from same family applying for same job can create an unpositive environment in the family relationships. Feeling of untouchability and inferiority in old people can be the another trouble rising because of the stress in job attitudes. There are several remedies from my perception which may prove conductive to tackle the problems arising because of the conflict. Creating more Employment opportunities in accordance to the skills prosessed by an individual. Alike experienced job for the people having lifespan experience and creativity demanding jobs for new fresh talent. In addition to that government must provide a retirement plan to aged people so that they don't have to work to earn their living. In culmination, competition arise many obstacles while making a resume to any job to earn livelihood specially psychological impacts and this can be abolished by taking alternative steps. Though it is not a piece of cake to solve any problem carrying National interest but efforts always give significant result provided that intention behind it is for positive changes