Many criminals commit further crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Across the globe, a plethora of individuals has debated over the criminals’ life after prisons. That is due to the fact that even though many wrongdoers were normally released from bars, they continually try commuting far more serious offenses which make other people experience worries. Thus, the objective of this essay is to examine the factors responsible for this issue and put forward some conceivable ways to improve the situation.  First of all, the interaction of all criminals in one prison can be found as one of the most substantial reasons for the actions of culprits demonstrating by ongoing crimes. In other words, communication between people who were imprisoned earlier allows them to exchange information that is able to make more critical offenses come to fruition. For instance, they could easily found a sect or cult, joining altogether as members, and apparently come up with plans in order to get whatever they demand and be satisfied with it. Hence, being in contact with other people with the dark park results in criminals’ willingness to continue the started. As for possible solutions for the given problem, the establishment of psychological help would be an excellent approach to deal with this. It conclusively means that therapy sessions with skilled and well-qualified specialists would identify the weakest sides of wrongdoers as well as the origins of their actions. To illustrate, experts can encourage them to stop committing criminal activities by ascertaining its damaging effects on their lives and putting criminal consciousness. Therefore, the results of psychologists’ assistance would contribute to reduced number of culprits. To conclude, it is incontrovertible that the ongoing dark business of criminals even after punishments predominantly takes the beginning in prisons surrounded by other wrongdoers who obviously support them. However, this global problem can be tackled through a number of therapy sessions which have to be provided in bars.