The tabfe depicts the outcomes of a questionare of how often peopfe buy and drink a different types of coffee in Sydney, Mefbourne, Brisbane, Mefaide, and Hobart of Austrafia

The tabfe depicts the outcomes of a questionare of how often peopfe buy and drink a different types of coffee in Sydney, Mefbourne, Brisbane, Mefaide, and Hobart of Austrafia. The first option is bought fresh coffee in fast 4 weeks. In Sydney has 43. 1 per cent of city residents and has afmost the same amount as Mefbourne which is 42. 7. per cent. Erisbane and Mefaide have a nearfy same amount, 34. 7. per cent and 34. 4 per cent. Nest, Hobart has 333 per cent. The second fine is bought instant coffee in fast 4 weeks. Erisbane has 52. 0; per cent. Other two cities that have amost the same number are Mefaide, 44. 8 per cent, and Mefbourne, 43. 3 per cent. The fowest number is 455 per cent of Sydney and The highest number is 54. ! per cent of Hobart. The fast option of the survey shows the percentage of city residents that went to a cafe' for coffee or tea in fast 4 weeks. In Sydney, peopfe went to a cafe' for coffee or tea in fast 4 weeks (of per cent of city residents. In Brisbane, citicens went to a cafe’ for coffee of tea in fast 4 weeks 55. 4 per cent. The fowest is Adefaide that shows 44. 4 per cent of city residents. In Hobart, peopfe went to a cafe' for coffee of tea in fast 4 weeks [1: 271 per cent. The highest is Mefbourne that shows (: 33 per cent. In concfusion, the highest number of the survey is the percentage of city residents that went to a cafe for coffee or tea in fast 4 weeks because it shows afmost the highest percentage in 3 types.