The Spending of A Particular UK School for Two Decades

The spending of a particular UK school is divided into five categories. Those including teacher's salaries, other worker's salaries, resources, furniture and equiment, and insurance. In 1981, the school spended 40% for teacher's salaries, 28% for other worker's salaries, 30% for total of resources, furniture, and equipment categories, and 2% for insurance. Ten years ahead, which was 1991, the school's spending changed into 50% for teacher's salaries, 22% for other worker's salaries, 20% for resources, 5% for furniture and equipment, and 3% for insurance. This indicated that the school was focusing more on teacher's salaries, resources, and insurance in 1991 than in 1981. A decade later, which was 2001, the school used up 45% for the teacher's salaries, 15% for other worker's salaries, 9% for resources, 23% for furniture and equipment, and 8% for insurance. This shows that in 2001, the spending was more focused to furniture and equipment and insurance. For two decades, the only category which cost higher and higher was insurance.