The social trust, the biggest loss in Syria

It's usual to assess the war damages in any country as material damages and physical destruction can be watched, but there are other types of destruction caused by the war that go unnoticed and cannot be easily rebuilt In the Syrian case, the largest loss suffered by Syrians is social trust loss, which appeared a little early on, and its effects are still increasing day by day One of the few studies on this subject, The Social Degradation in Syria, which was based on data collected in 2014 and published in 2017, reported a decline in a social capital index by about 30%, with a 58% declining in community confidence. The index of mutual trust between individuals has decreased by 31%, the level of their sense of security has decreased by 59%, and this decline was appearing clearly in the provinces that have been military operations, bombing, destruction, and arrests It is not hard to say that social trust Indicator Figures collected 7 years ago may have fallen again and have reached a new low level. The Syrian conflict has made its mark especially after long military operations and economic collapse and forced displacements.