The role of education to prepare children for the modern world. School should cut art and music out of the curriculum so that children can focus on useful subjects such as IT. wbpl

Schooling is the most worthwhile way nowadays to develop future generations to conquer the universe. The institutions of learning ought to teach practical courses like Information Technology to focus on instead of art and music to the children to make them decent to face the advanced-universe to help prepare them for modern life. This is the most effective path. However, I moderately disagree with this due to the fact that art and music play a vital role, besides technology. Firstly, elements like art and music generally develop a person’s creativity through imagination. By using this, a teenager usually receives the capability of producing something new. Gaining knowledge about art and music will invent either an eminent artist or musician. Therefore, they would be an asset to any nation. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that Information Technology has a major influence on this developing world. Also, a country can develop itself by preparing other sectors such as art and music. Without any existence of art and music, no nation would be successful on this digital earth. It is needless to say that this is a controversial topic to talk about and everyone has several various opinions. However, it is crystal clear that whether knowledge technology or art and music is the question, all of these shouldn’t be disregarded in favor of the welfare of a state. To conclude, I ought to restate the cause that art, music and technology all impact and prepare children for the new and modern world.