Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.

Many journalists have debated in general that whether media should cover the celebrities or not. However, mass of the public assume that it leaves negative impacts on the children and at full extent, I also agree with this ideology. This essay will discover the negative impacts on children of coveraging the renowned personalities and conclusion in impending paragraphs. To begin with, media coverage of celebrities brings numerous disadvanatges to the children. First and foremost, since children are little growing minds and they always percieve celebrities\'s lifestyle in a seriously way and may try to adopt the same. To elaborate, there is no shadow of doubt that children love to impersonate their favourite celebrities and when they watch them over the television all the time, they try to impersonate them by behaving in the same manner. As a result, sometimes children start behaving in an unacceptable way and lose their reputation. Furthermore, children not only try to copy the behaviour but sometimes they like to pursue the same luxrious lifestyle as well. Children cause financial problems to their family in order to adopt the same life style and can eventually end up being materialistic personalities. As I consider these drawbacks on high note, I completely agree that coveraging celebrities can lead children into the wrong direction. As people have witnessed that many children spoiled their childhood in imitating their favourite starts, covering celebrities and telecasting them on the TV all day long will definitely affect on a serious note in terms of producing financial crisis to their familes as well as turning them into materialistic human beings. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that as covering renowned entities allure the children towards their lifestyle, it may ultimately become a reason of spoiled childhood. I pend down by saying that goveronment should definitely address this excesssive coveraging of the celebrities so nations can save their children from.