As housing ls o bosic need for peopre, govemmenfs should provide free housing tor everyone who con'i offord il. To whot exlenf do you ogree or disogree?

India has large amount of population consequently, there is limited space available for accommodation facility. Also, large numbers of people are poor thus, they cannot afford the expensive shelters. As all know, that house is the basic need for each and everyone. Therefore, government should provide funding for needy ones. I agree with the former view and I will discuss my view in brief. Firstly, large extent of people is suffering from unemployment. Hence, poor individual are becoming poorer. In result, government shall improve the housing provisions. On the contrary, ministry must take minimal charges of basic apartments otherwise; citizen completely depends on the management deeds. The several solutions are exists for this problem. For instance, one can purchase the quarters with government subsidies. Due to urbanization not everyone can purchase cost effective homes in city area. thus, cabinet shall develop the accommodation in rural area. However, Opponents think that authority should not allow free place to stay for one who cannot buy or pay rent. Instead of, they have to influence the free education. Moreover, they shall increase job opportunity for young ones. To conclude, shelter is the protective layer of humans, which save them from rain, cold, and harsh sunrays. It increase the standard of living. Thus, government should help needy inhabitants