The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father.

Children are a gift of God for their parents and both of them are jointly liable for their broughtup. As far as my stance is concerned, I totally agree with this viewpoint owing to the fact that firstly, it is a nature's call and secondly, for it is crucial for the personality of the children. Lets elaborate this narrative in the appended paragragraphs. To start with, I strongly favor the concept of combined upbringing of the children by their parents because of the reasoning that it is something which nature expects us to do. Likewise, a woman can not give birth to a baby on its own, similarly, any one of the parents can not adequatley handle the baby alone after its birth. Furthermore, take the example of a car, it is a famous saying that “both husband and wife are like two wheels of a car” meaning thereby that a car can not move even if one of its wheels is not attached to it, therefore, the same is true when we talk about shared upbringing of the children by their parents. In addition, another reason why I believe that both the men and the women should take care of their child in a combined manner is the fact that it is extremely imperative for the personality development of a child that he or she spends a healthy amount of time with both the parents. By doing this, he would feel secure, confident and blessed and resultantly, he or she would be able to tackle with the complexities of life in a more proficient and prepared way. In conclusion, I would once again like to reiterate my narrative that both husband and wife should be keen to look after their kids collectivley not only because it is their implied duty but at the same time it is essential to groom the psersonal traits of their babies.