In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby.

In the modern time, a plethora of people are shopping because of enjoying it while shopping was seeing as a choire in the past. I will elaborate on this situation by explaining it has not a positive impact on society. Nowadays, there is a common trend shopping just like as a leisure time activity for individuals. They spend their free time in order to purchase something. It makes them happy on the contrast feeling it is a duty. For instance, a well-known mall announced their visitors have been increasing even if the pandemic time. Due to modern people gain this habit buying something decreases their stress level, also makes a great mode in their daily life. However, inconscious consuming is getting rise all around the world. On the other hand, online shopping or buying everything just in a second is the reason of irresponsible about management money. As long as individuals reckon purchasing stuff is a hobby, an unhealthy consuming will unveil. As if these stuffes are necessary, people would like keep them to paid more money day by day. For example, a local university survey has shown that unless the students are aware of shopping is not a hobby, they have never developt management skill of money in the future. In conclusion, consuming habits are altering in the last decades. The best example shopping has not seen as a choire although it was in the past. All the people prefer having more things which have they do not need because of they feel satisfied when they shop. Admittedly, waste of money and time is more significantly crucial than buying something.