The reasons why people buy products is to fullfill their needs and because of the products' quality. Advertisements do not increase product sales and can be considered a form of entertainment.

It is believed by some that advertising does not help to improve sales. Likewise, they assume it as a hobby and argue that people Select goods for personal fulfilment as well as high quality of theirs. I completely disagree with this statement because of people temptation and huge amount of payments for exposure. Advertising play a crucial part to persuade many to purchase products which they might not otherwise want. In facts the People are tempted to buy. For instance, every year people can be seen queuing to purchase the latest model of mobile phone despite the fact that they have an acceptable version of phones, and replacing is not necessary. Consequently, it demonstrate the influence and strength of advertisement. Furthermore, myriad of companies pour incredible amount of money into exhibiting their products to grab people's attention every day. For example Nike company Day 800, 000 pounds to Ronaldo for only one ad on his instagram pages and the high sales of Nike seem to support this idea any way, spending millions of pounds for advertisement without growing sales and afterward making adequate profit to producers seems far-fetched. Thus, advertising and Exposing are key factors in rising of sales. On the other hand it is considered by some that purchasing products satisfies their fulfilment and quality' of goods is important However, in many occasions for example children pester their parents to buy the products advertised on TV or social media even with poor quality and despite of their reluctance. In conclusion, it seems to me that in many times advertisements have remarkable impact on our choosing. In other words, people often neglect to quality and also their fulfillment due to ad's impression.