The rate of crime among young people is rising in many countries because of the problem in the family.

The number of crimes is increasing widely among teenagers. Most of them try to break the rules and commit crimes because of both internal and external factors. Therefore, this essay will present the main cause of the crime problem and the solution to deal with it. First of all, the principle that causes children to become offenders is the problem in the family. To clarify, several families have a quarrel and show their violence to the children. This action negatively impacts their children’s emotions. When teenagers are deep in pressure, they will express their pressure with aggressive behavior and might accidentally violate other people. Moreover, the financial problem is one of the significant causes of teenage crime. For example, a large number of children in low-income families have to struggle with starvation, so they have to steal other’s valuables and sell the drugs in order to gain more money. relevant to the drugs. Hence, they need to commit the offense to improve their finances. Turning to possible solutions, parents should reduce their quarrel in front of their children, and pay attention to their children. It is undeniable that numerous teenage offenders imitate aggressive and inappropriate behavior from their parents. Hence, adults should not only educate their youth, but also behave appropriately. Furthermore, the government should be involved in solving this problem. They have to assist children with their education by establishing a program which provides beneficial information about the illegal action and destructive outcome in order to instruct and stimulate the awareness of children. In conclusion, family and poverty are the major causes of youth to commit crime. These problems can be solved when their parents give more attention and right information to the young people.