Some people believe that studying with other students in a group is a waste of time, and thar studying alone is a more effective way of learning.

Some people arguing that studying alone is a more productive way of learning than studying with friends because it loses time. Personally, I agree to a certain extent although learning alone may make more concentration, in some cases teamwork can help it too. In this essay, I will describe the merits of both views. Studying individually provides some benefits. First of all, Students can have more concentrate on learning since they read without any distraction from other people, particularly, they can talk and review the lessons with themselves without embarrassed other people to memorize things that you read such as mumble to themselves. Additionally, they could have more conscious for reading if it is without noise, for example, one of my friend she can not read with other people as she needs more focus to memorize the content with herself also she will feel anxious when see others read harder than her. Finally, they can control the environment for studying following their need such as sound, time and place. Due to people, they have a different passions, some people like to read along with listening to the music or some people want to read in the night time. Therefore, it may effective if they can read with a nice environment that their prefer with the high concentration. On the other hand, in some situations studying in a group has some advantages too. First and foremost, they (who? ) can discuss (discuss what? ) together since each people they may be smart in different topic thus, they can exchange their knowledge or can teach each other in some topic that their friend confuse. For instance, some people are good at math while some are good at science; therefore, they can understand more if they study together. In addition, it make them have more motivated because if they see their friend determined with studying, consequently, it might pressure them to more concentrate and relate to more productivity. In conclusion, Although it can be seen that study alone provides many benefits, learning with a group also has positive outcome. In my opinion, it depend on personal habits and I think reading with others is better when they not clear in some lessons they ask and help together. If they study with friends together with studying by themselves, it may be more productive.