Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this. qwgd

It is often argued that teenager should have work experience before entering school or university. Sometimes, teenager often feels anxious about their future because of choosing to work first. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this point of view. There are 2 main advantages that teenagers can get from taking a job before continuing their study. First of all, teenager’s thinking are mentally mature enough. Inspite of how harsh environment they work at, teenager can easily counter every problem. Secondly, teenager can earn money without begging to parent. Treating parent using the first salary is the most satisfying teenager can feel. However, teenager occasionally tend to look for novelty that financially more profitable in order to make their parent could not more proudly of them. The disadvantages that teenager will find are some problems such as feeling convenient and unnecessary to proceed their study. These problem cannot be called as positive, since teenager still have a chance to improve their skills to get another job or even better than their current job. Teenager tend to forget their basic knowledge since they consider that its use does not suitable with real life, so they have to restudy. To conclude, it is justified to say that have work experience before proceeding next level of education will create satisfaction for teenager’s. I believe that teenager who walk in his way without help from anyone can lead them to be professional. Furthermore, work experience is needed as important qualification in a professional company. However, before making a decision, teenagers should discuss with their parents for blessing life.