the Cecile line not achieve its sale targets

In my opinion, you know, the Cecile line not achieve its sale targets and that leads to lack of profit and if profit becomes too low. We have to take the product range out of the market and stop selling it to avoid losses. And then we need to plan effort to bring a new jewellery products to fills a gap in the market and make sure this has an obvious unique selling point like selling our product by highlighting low price, online store, monthly sales and fresh arrivals every week. Likewise, I also think we should invest more money in research for new jewellery products, that brings expansions on the new market, new customer segment. Additionally more profitability. Whenever we bring something new into our business processes, it will increase our business potential energy. Next, we need to carefully study rival products to find out why they are so successful. I think this is just as important as developing a great product. It is just because our competitor might be selling an improved version of the same product or better with building customer relationships. Then we get a better insight about our mistakes. And the last one I think market more unusual designs from young Asian and Indian designers is a good idea. Because I think the product is the problem, the jewellery is quite fashionable but not different from competing product. We need to come out with differentiated products so that they can have a unique selling point to sell better and build more customer value. Not only diverse products but also exclusive products.