The provided process delineates the information about the steps of manufactured the bricks for the use of building industry.

The provided process delineates the information about the steps of manufactured the bricks for the use of building industry. Overview, every step of the process is necessary the initial step is digging clay from earth and eventual step is delivered to the market. In initial step, with the help of digger machine clay put from the surface of the earth. Afterthat, clay introduce in roller which is convert metal grid into small pieces. Then, water is added with clay and afterthat, it is moulded into the brick shape. Subsequently, moulded brick transfer in drying oven for one to two days. In addition to this, brick put in three stages for make it hard. Firstly, in moderate temperature which is about 200°c - 980°c in kiln. After the moderate kilned it introduce into high temperature, meanwhile, solid brick fill in colling chamber for 48 to 72 hours and bricks is ready for packing. Lastly, it delivered to the market with the help of the truck.