The pros and cons of trying to protect endangered animals.

It is obvious that nowadays a lot of animals are sharply disappearing off the face of the Earth due to some reasons like hunting, habitat destruction, commercial purposes and etc… All animals play an essential role in the ecosystem. They contribute to nature in ways that we will never be able to. For this reason, we, humans, should protect animals from becoming endangered so that we can balance the circulation of the ecosystem. But as a coin always has two sides, we can face with some advantages and disadvantages of these actions, respectively. Now, we will look at the pros sides of wildlife conservation. One of the advantages of actions to protect animals is their importance in ecosystem. There seems to be an ecological balance between all animals in nature. The system that existed in Mother Nature is intended for all species of the world, where each has a task to carry put without disturbing each other. In order to make the ecosystem work, we need a large group of environmentalists and scientists working cooperatively. Another main reason for the fact that why we should reduce the extinction of animals is that since the beginning of medical science, scientists have learned a lot about our bodies, its inner part: organs, and cells by studying other animals in the nature. And these actions will be in progress in the future. So the contribution of animal experiments to the control of various diseases is essential for medicine. However, there are some disadvantages, too. One is that the current wildlife conservation actions are perhaps doing more harm than good. Or that they are concerning about certain plant and animal species over that of others which may be more important for the ecosystem. For example, pandas in China is on the brink of disappearing. But some scientists claim that the protection of them is not good for our environment. Because each panda eats 20 to 40 ponds bamboo every day. But now, there are more than 8000 pandas in China and there are not enough bamboo there. Moreover, the risk of getting injured by animals for volunteers who are eager to contribute to the wildlife conservation is high. They may harm us while we are feeding them. Also, we should take the spending on the action of conservation into consideration. The reason is that some people argue that while lots of people are dying of some disastrous diseases like cancer, diabetes, heart attack why we should spend a large amount of money on animal protection. To some up, we can continue such arguments without ending. But there are more advantages than the disadvantages according to my prospective. We conserve animals because they serve important parts in nature. They all have their own jobs which they perform to maintain a harmonic balance on the Earth. If we all cooperate together by taking these steps, we can ensure that future generations will be able to enjoy our natural world.