The proportion of early people in some societies is increasing rapidly. Will the positive effect on Society of this trend outweigh any negative impact.

There is no iota of doubt that senior citizens play a vital role in our society and with the advancement of medicine and science people are enjoying their life longer for last few decades. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people, however sometime a couple of problem emerge due to some. The following paragraph would shed light on pros and cons of older people living in large portion of society. To begin with the first notion that, if elderly people living in society it has helpful impact. Firstly, retire person have huge knowledge about work, as well they give education for their culture to young one. They are motivational inspiration of family in their different situation because they had faced some situation in their time. Consequently, they know how to manage that time. Secondly, some youngsters follow foot path of their elders due to the fact that they get more success with the guidance of their older. Moreover, some youngster of family are busy outside in their work and they cannot spend time with their kids, so at that time grandparents can be good inspiration of those kids and they can help them to raise in a family environment rather than day care centre. On the flip side of coins, there are some nasty consequence as well. If senior citizens do their jobs and they considered burden on society especially on that portion which is extremely poor. As a result, in that areas youngers one become an employed due to the fact that the older people have hold their seats. Secondly, young people have new ideas and innovation which is more fruitful rather than senior experience. For instance, aged person know about some things but they do not know about their new usage method or skills. Consequently, a youngster have well good on that machines because the use that appliances with the new method. In conclusion, it is true that senior people in society has become beneficial effect but there are some negative consequences due to that, younger one cannot get those jobs, that they required or deserve. Asa result, unemployment has increased.